List of The Local Government Areas in Enugu State

Enugu State is made up of seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs); here you’ll discover their names.

You can click on any of them to reveal the towns and postal code for any of the LGAs in Enugu State.

Here are the 17 Local Government Areas in Enugu State:

AninriAwguEnugu EastEnugu NorthEnugu SouthEzeaguIgbo EtitiIgbo Eze NorthIgbo Eze SouthIsi UzoNkanu EastNkanu WestNsukkaOji RiverUdenuUdiUzo-Uwani

Related Articles

Back to top button