Nasarawa State Zip Code / Postal Code

See the correct postal code/zip code for Nasarawa state right here. Nasarawa state, located in the north-central part of Nigeria, has thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of them contains several wards that make use of varying postal / zip codes. Click on any of the LGAs in Nasarawa state below to reveal their … Read more

Akwanga Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State)

Akwanga Local Government Area (LGA) of Nasarawa State, Nigeria, has several locations/wards that make use of varying postal or zip codes. Here are the postcodes for locations within Akwanga LGA: Agyaga Location Postcode Adde 960107 Adu 960107 Agyaga 960107 Koko 960107 Lalia 960107 Lalle 960107 Ninga 960107 Akwanga Location Postcode Akwanga 960101 Unguwar Raka 960101 … Read more