Nasarawa State Zip Code / Postal Code

See the correct postal code/zip code for Nasarawa state right here.

Nasarawa state, located in the north-central part of Nigeria, has thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of them contains several wards that make use of varying postal / zip codes.

Click on any of the LGAs in Nasarawa state below to reveal their postal code/zip code: