Local Government Areas in Ondo State

Ondo state is made up of eighteen (18) Local Government Areas (LGAs); find out their names in this guide. You can also discover the towns and postal codes of the LGAs in Ondo State by clicking on the links below.

Here are the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State:

Akoko North-EastAkoko North-West 
Akoko South-East 
Akoko South-West 
Akure NorthAkure SouthEse OdoIdanreIfedoreIlajeIle Oluji/OkeigboIreleOdigboOkitipupaOndo EastOndo WestOseOwo

Related Articles

Back to top button