Local Government Areas in Adamawa State

Adamawa State is made up of 21 Local Government Areas (LGAs); discover their names right here.

Click on each of them to reveal the towns within those Local Government areas as well as their postal codes / zip codes. By the way, the Capital of Adamawa State is Yola.

The 21 local government areas in Adamawa State are:

DemsaFuforeGanyeGireiGombiGuyukHongJadaLamurdeMadagaliMaihaMayo-BelwaMichikaMubi NorthMubi SouthNumanShellengSongToungoYola North (State capital)Yola South

Related Articles

Back to top button