Local Government Areas in Ogun State

Ogun State is made up of twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs); right here you’ll discover their names. You’ll also discover the towns and postal codes in Ogun state by clicking on them.

Here are the 20 Local Government Areas in Ogun State:

Abeokuta NorthAbeokuta SouthAdo-Odo/OtaEwekoroIfoIjebu EastIjebu NorthIjebu North-EastIjebu OdeIkenneImeko AfonIpokiaObafemi OwodeOdogboluOdedaOgun WatersideRemo NorthSagamu
(Shagamu)Yewa North
(formerly Egbado North)Yewa South
(formerly Egbado South)

Related Articles

Back to top button