Local Government Areas in Anambra State

Anambra State is made up of twenty-one (21) Local Government Areas (LGAs); find out their names right here.

Also click on any of the LGAs in Anambra State below to reveal the towns within them as well as their postal codes / zip codes.

The 21 local government areas in Anambra State are:

AguataAwka NorthAwka SouthAnambra EastAnambra WestAnaochaAyamelumDunukofiaEkwusigoIdemili NorthIdemili SouthIhialaNjikokaNnewi NorthNnewi SouthOgbaruOnitsha NorthOnitsha SouthOrumba NorthOrumba SouthOyi

Related Articles

Back to top button