Local Government Areas in Gombe State

Gombe state is made up of eleven (11) Local Government Areas (LGAs); in this post you’ll discover their names.

You can also click on any of the LGAs in Gombe State to know their towns and postal codes.

Here are the 11 Local Government Areas In Gombe State:


Related Articles

Back to top button