Local Government Areas in Abia State

Abia State is made up of 17 Local Government Areas (LGAs), and in this post you’ll discover their names.

Click on each of them to reveal the towns within those Local Government areas as well as their postal codes / zip codes

The 17 local government areas in Abia State are:

Aba NorthAba SouthArochukwuBendeIkwuanoIsiala Ngwa NorthIsiala Ngwa South IsuikwuatoObi NgwaOhafiaOsisioma NgwaUgwunagboUkwa EastUkwa WestUmuahia NorthUmuahia SouthUmu Nneochi

Related Articles

Back to top button